RCRC Staff Join Local Government Commission Fellowship Training

On Thursday, RCRC Economic Development staff attended the Local Government Commission’s Fellowship training in Sacramento.  Ninety fellows have been located throughout the state of California for the 2018/19 year, working in 24 of California’s 58 Counties. 

Of the 24 Counties, 12 of them fall under RCRC’s membership.  The following 12 counties have fellows located in their areas:

  • San Luis Obispo
  • Humboldt
  • Imperial
  • Butte
  • Siskiyou
  • Lake
  • Madera
  • Merced
  • Yolo
  • Nevada
  • Placer
  • Mono

RCRC staff met with the fellows located in Rural California to discuss RCRC’s mission, and to offer support and guidance.  RCRC Staff provided draft copies of the County Economic and Demographic Profiles to the fellows for their use.